Sales Frontier Your Best Advertising Partner
Maximize Ad Revenue for Your Website

Yield Management Makes the Most Out of Your Ad Inventory

Just like selling tickets on the plane, we want to sell all tickets at their rightful price. Through DFP, we can achieve this through yield management by increase your site’s ad fill rate and eCPM. Yield management allows you to increase overall revenue from your site and fully utilize every website traffic.

Sales Frontier helps website to implement DFP ad management platform, monetizes ad inventory, and assists integrated desktop, mobile, and in-app web. DFP offers a complete ad serving toolkit including carousel ad and set specific ad delivery time, audience, and region to boost your ad performance.

 

With DFP, you can reduce the time and cost on platform development and training. It simplifies work process and provides you complete data report.

 

Lower Fee

Precise Ad Delivery

Complete Data Report

Provide Total Ad Solutions

Mobile Speed Acceleration Solution Boosts your Website Revenue

In statistics, when your webpage loads more than 3 seconds, 40% of users choose to leave the page; over 10 seconds, users may never visit your page again. The faster webpage loads, the better the user experience and ad revenue. To meet the current mobile marketing trend, Google has launched the mobile webpage accelerated solution to improve mobile user experience.

 

Sales Frontier provides mobile acceleration solution for your mobile webpage to:

 

Increase user's browsing time

Increase ad viewability

Increase SEO ranking

Reduce bounce rate

Increase ad revenue

Case Study - Central News Agency

 

Central News Agency, an indicative news website in Taiwan, provides consumers with real-time news. As partners, Sales Frontier launched “Mobile Web Acceleration Project” by using latest technology to accelerate mobile page load time. We successfully reduced page load time, lowered bounce rate, and increased user engagement. Currently, 71% of traffic comes from mobile web which has significant impact on ad revenue.

想要創造網站廣告營收最大化
SalesFrontier 是你的最佳夥伴

Yield Management,為您提高廣告版位含金量

如同銷售機艙座位一般,我們都希望所有的位置依照該有的價值被售出,透過 DFP 可達到 Yield Management,有效提高網站廣告填充率以及 eCPM,提升網站整體收益並能充分利用網站每一分流量。

SalesFrontier 協助網站導入 DFP 廣告管理系統,可協助您跨平台整合桌機版網頁、手機版網頁及手機 APP 等,一次管理所有廣告版位,您可以利用 DFP 提供的多元方式,例如:廣告輪播方式、投放時段選擇、投放對象及區域設定等,來進行廣告排程,有助於提升廣告效果。

 

透過 DFP 的操作及管理介面,能有效降低平台開發及培訓的時間及成本,簡化的工作流程能讓您快速上手,並能提供您完整的數據報表。

 

降低費用

精準廣告投遞

完整數據報表

多元廣告販售

手機網頁速度優化,為您有效增進網站營收獲利

根據統計,網頁載入時間超過 3 秒,40% 的使用者會選擇離開,超過 10 秒,使用者可能不會願意再瀏覽你的網頁。網頁載入的時間越短,使用者體驗及廣告收益越佳。Google 因應行動行銷趨勢,推出手機網頁加速方案,以提升 Mobile 使用體驗。

 

Sales Frontier 提供行動優化方案,使您的手機版網頁能:

 

增加使用者停留時間

提升廣告可見率

提高SEO分數與排名

增加網站互動率

提升廣告收益

成功案例-中央通訊社

 

中央通訊社為國內指標新聞網站,為提供消費者快速即時的新聞資訊,與成果行銷合作導入「MWEB 手機網頁加速專案」,透過技術導入優化現有行動版網頁,成功縮減網頁載入時間,並且降低跳出率及增加互動,目前整體流量有 71% 來自手機網頁,對於廣告營收的幫助極大。